home

Hardy Murphy Coliseum is a Historical Landmark.  Hosting a wide variety of events spanning from a single day event to a full 7 day week event.  While Equine Events are our mainstay there is something at Hardy Murphy Coliseum that will interest nearly everyone.  

Upcoming Events

Fri 27

BB Jr Team Roping-Coliseum & Arena 2

Friday, May 27 - Monday, May 30
Jun 01

4- H District Show- Arena 2- Tentative

Wednesday, June 1 - Thursday, June 2
Jun 03

No Rentals

Friday, June 3 - Sunday, June 5
Jun 06

Non Pro Plus Open Cutting Horse paid warmups

Monday, June 6 - Friday, June 10
Jun 11

Non Pro plus the OPEN- Full Facility

Saturday, June 11 - Sunday, June 19