home

Hardy Murphy Coliseum is a Historical Landmark.  Hosting a wide variety of events spanning from a single day event to a full 7 day week event.  While Equine Events are our mainstay there is something at Hardy Murphy Coliseum that will interest nearly everyone.  

Upcoming Events

Sat 22

USTPA- United States Team Penning Association.

Saturday, September 22 - Sunday, September 23
Wed 26

Ardmore Barrel Futurity-Full Facility

Wednesday, September 26 - Sunday, September 30
Oct 05

American FCC-Full Facility

Friday, October 5 - Sunday, October 7
Oct 09

J.G. Cutting Practice – Coliseum- Tentative

Tuesday, October 9 @ 8:00 am - Wednesday, October 10 @ 5:00 pm
Oct 12

World Cutting Horse Association

Friday, October 12 - Sunday, October 14